Retraction – my paws got stuck on 0

Friends, collies, clumsy pawed dogs,

What is it you humans say… ‘just testing’. I could pretend that I was trying to see if you were awake. However, the truth is… my paw got stuck on the 0 key.

The real value of the prize is £5.00 but please don’t let this put you off. You can get a lot for £5 these days: 10% of a bag of my dog food; 5 big bars of chocolate, or 2 bottles of Collie Wobbles.

Worth a go, surely.

Love from Ben, in slumber xx

And so to bed

 

One thought on “Retraction – my paws got stuck on 0

  1. Dearest Ben,

    I thought five thousand pounds sounded too good to be true, but a fiver is better than nothing. Can’t wait for the first clue, so get your thinking hat on.

    Much love

    David

    Like

Leave a Reply

