Customer Satisfaction Survey

Friends, collies and form fillers everywhere,

I’m afraid the time has come. B hasn’t done half the things she needed to over the winter so it looks like I’m going to have to do all the work again and I need to increase my traffic, as us bloggers say. Therefore I need to know if I’m on the right track, or not. ALL advice most welcome.

So… please, please, please fill in my survey monkey dogquest. I really honestly need to know if you like my dog blog and how I can make it better, or if I would be better served nipping B until she updates her own stuff.

No news, in this case, would be very bad news indeed. There are only seven questions so please click on the link below and give me your honest opinion. I will publish the results in my next blog.

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/FD7WXLPl

Closing date is 23rd March.

This has been v. v. v hard work indeed.

112

Love Ben x

 

 

Leave a Reply

