Happy Boy

Dear, dear Millie,
Brilliant news!

I am so pleased that you are home and beginning to feel yourself again; apart from the bad hair day.

Sadly, the vets have to do all that shaving thing to get a bit of blood and find out what is wrong, so they can make us better. I’m so sorry they have had to do this lots of times.

I didn’t get a wink of sleep last night, with all my paws crossed uncomfortably, so I’m going to catch up on a few z’s now. I’ll cross them again for your results on Tuesday and even tuck my tail in for good measure.

493

Lots of love

Ben xxx

 

Leave a Reply

