To a truely amazing Bumble

Dear Bumble and the class of 2015,

I am setting aside my erstwhile greeting to all collies so I can say hello just to you, sending my very best licks for your Canine Partner Graduation Day; what a wonderful day it will be. Beth, down my local, is going to graduate soon but it won’t be anything like your day. She tells us what hard work it’s been getting her degree but I know better. It’s you and Sandra that have really had to graft for your award.

Bumble

I got this photo of you recently and, if I’m honest, I’ve fallen in love with you. I do hope you don’t think I am being too forward. Have you got any other admirers or am I in with a chance? I would love to have a photo taken on your graduation day, to post on my blog.

In the meantime here is a you tube link, from Crufts so my followers –

who are going to give me lots of money (PLEEEEEEASE) for Canine Partners – can see what it is all about. It will show everyone what a truly clever dog you are, how hard you have had to work and why it cost £20,000 to get you and Sandra up to scratch. Cheap at the price I say, for amazing dogs, that transform lives. It costs less than most people earn in just one year. I’ll keep everyone up to speed on how to give, once B has got it sorted. She is doing all the admin for our adventure – god help us.

Have a brilliant day Bumble and pick up your mummy’s speech if she drops it. There won’t be a dry eye in the house.

Love Ben xx

One thought on “To a truely amazing Bumble

  1. Hi Ben,
    Thank You for your very kind wishes, I’m sorry it’s taken me so long to reply, it’s been a very busy week. Graduation went well and I was as good as gold. My Mum didn’t drop her speech so I just had to lie there but I got some yummy tuna cake for my trouble. I had a brilliant time meeting my friends Elvis and Chino.
    Love Bumble xx
    PS I’m an outrageous flirt so I’m sure if we meet you’ll be in with a chance (hee hee) xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

