Mountains –

Friends, Collies, fell walking dogs.

I mentioned mountains, didn’t I?

Well, that’s all I’ve been hearing about. “Mountains coming soon”. I’ve been so excited but… dear, oh dear, there’s been a massive misunderstanding; WOW, WOW, WOW. My mountains are of food and have names you can roll a slavering tongue around like: kibble and sausage and Pedigree. Theirs have names I couldn’t even begin to bark at like: Dolly Waggon Pike and Helvellyn and Catstye Cam. ANY mention of CATS – with or without Cams – makes my hackles rise.

But, I needn’t have worried. We have an epiphany called Wainwrights.

wainwrights-wainwrightand39-s-adult-complete-dog-food-with-salmon-and38-potato-15kg[1]newnavovers_07untitled

Now, with a meeting of minds, let the new life begin.

But not before bed!

thQWD0JURE

Love Ben xx

Leave a Reply

